Free Shipping Free Shipping for orders over $99*

Same Day Shipping Same Day Shipping for orders before 12pm*

Same Day Shipping Covid shipping impact*

Auto Delivery
Auto Delivery
$0.00
Postcode:
2000
Shipping:
$0.00
TOTAL:
$0.00
Customer feedback

43 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25

Jul 4, 2021
Omg this product is the best .I have 3 dogs they are 12 yrs 11yrs and 6 yrs they all drink the water with the additive they love it.We use bottle water and measure it out and change the water every day.It has made a big difference with my dogs teeth.My dogs do get yearly dental cleans aswell.Hope this is helpful to other doggy parents.

Advantages: Very good product I highly recommend it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

May 20, 2021
Excellent product, did wonders for our dog, Giada couldn't even walk, after a few days we gave her Sashas Blend, she was running again. I recommend it to everyone.

Advantages: All

Disadvantages: The price is a bit expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

May 3, 2021
Great product, made well the only concern I have is the noise my dogs pads make on the polyester material, it is very noisy.

Disadvantages: a/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Mar 22, 2021
I've been using this for a month for my furbaby and I don't see any stains removed

Advantages: Nothing sorry

Disadvantages: Waste of money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Mar 14, 2021
Was running out of the expensive ear drops prescribed by our vet for our cats persistent ear infection - did a quick google and read about this product - ordered through Jumbo Pets and it arrived wonderfully packaged in a couple of days and most importantly THIS STUFF WORKS! His little coffee bean ears and consistent head shaking are no more after using this everyday for a week! I am so relieved my little guy is happy and enjoying head scratches again!

Advantages: - Fantastic product at a fraction of the price

Disadvantages: - None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Mar 1, 2021
I love this food for my bulldog. She’s 100% less smelly, her coat is always shining and her weight is maintained.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Feb 11, 2021
My dog loves it, no more fur on our new lounge suite now.

Advantages: Doesnt slide across the floor when the dog jumps on it. Light enough to pick up and move around the house. Blends in great with our furniture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Jan 21, 2021
Fantastic for my cat with pancreatitis! But the inside label is unreadable! The writing blends in with the paper! Writing should be in black or blue so consumers can read it!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)

It works great and u wll be free from worrying about your pups..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)

Love these products! The difference in behaviour and health is noticeable! Do your pet a favour and buy the best! You will not regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)

100% o.k
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

100% o.k
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

I have two standard labradoodles and started using Nexgard for the tick protection . My dogs have had no problems with it and take it willingly. No scratching, no fleas . Very happy with Nexgard.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Best value cat litter, quick shipping. Thank you Jumbopets!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

Amazing quality. Our Black Labrador rocks this pattern so much! We also bought the matching lead to set the whole "look" off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Have used Hills Science Diet for my 2 cats now aged 17 years since they were kittens. Vet asked if I cleaned their teeth as they look so clean. Lifelong healthy happy pets with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

My dog has a grass allergy and this shampoo combined with a grainfree diet has almost eliminated his itchies! He's much happier, sleeps better and is no longer chewing his feet all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Second timing buying this product, it's great and lasts a long time in the litter box. I only need to empty the whole litter every two weeks, just scooping the pops out every day, it doesn't smell much at all! You are my go-to for litter. I originally bought the 6kg x 2 a few months ago and haven't bought any since! That's how long they've lasted! Thank you very much, and plus the fast shipping is great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)

I found this Dog Flea Treatment from internet and ordered it on Jumbopets and it worked very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)

Our Whippets love this stuff, they won't eat any other brand... full of roo and great for their coat and teeth
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Great for my dog's teeth and he loves it too! Lizzie from www.mycraftydog.com/store/c3/Dog_Decals.html
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

This product is appalling! Cat pee odour is a dream compared to the revolting stench of Piss off! Don't waste your time or money and save yourself from throwing up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

I was really sceptical that these rocks would do anything but gave them a go and to my surprise they actually worked. Grass has never looked better

Would definitely recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Seems to work removing the urine and stain, but leaves a sticky residue behind that you can feel walking over it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)

Make sure your dog likes veggies before giving this to him, mine is a meat snob and he licked it once and then didn't give it a second look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

43 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Reviews

Best pet treat ever! I have a highly allergic poodle cross and these are great for her. My other dog gets beside herself with joy when given this treat. Highly recommended!
Jane Smith