Auto Delivery Auto Delivery

Same Day Shipping Covid Shipping Impact

Auto Delivery
Free Shipping over $99*
$0.00
Postcode:
2000
Shipping:
$0.00
TOTAL:
$0.00

Auto Delivery Auto Delivery

Same Day Shipping Same Day Shipping before 12pm*

Same Day Shipping Covid Shipping Impact

Auto Delivery Free Shipping over $99*

Customer feedback

48 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25

Sep 28, 2021
We loved using these! Easy and convenient to keep in your pocket, it tears neatly when you want to give a little training reward, and is very popular with our puppy. I don't know everything about what is good or bad for a dog ingredient wise but I appreciate that these duck sticks have a short ingredient list and nothing obviously unnecessary, like sugar which you see in so many treats!

Advantages: - Short ingredient list
- Popular with puppy
- Convenient to keep in pockets
- Tears neatly to give small rewards
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Sep 20, 2021
Fantastic bed, highly recommended!!!

Advantages: Bought it for my young male but he shares it with his 12 year old mum, who loves it too. This winter it kept her out of the draft of a opening door, walls are solid and stay up well. After she leaves the bed you can feel a cosy warm spot where she snuggled down. Quick vacuum through keeps it clean, a excellent buy. Highly recommended.

Disadvantages: I haven’t found any disadvantages, apart from needing a second one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aug 10, 2021
SEAFLEX JOINT GUARD CHEWS are the best!My toypoodle has luxating patella and it was so bad that he was limping and needed surgery! I started giving him a qarter of this chew daily on the 1st of April and he stopped limping i2 weeks later and he is back to his usual activites now . Higly recommend this product!!

Advantages: its a miracle for joint pain ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Jul 25, 2021
Really happy with Black Hawk. I have raised four litters now and this time fed Grain Free Ocean Fish which they have thrived on.

Advantages: Shiny coats, bright eyes promoting excellent health and good appetites.

Disadvantages: Haven’t found any so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jul 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My kitten likes it
Fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jul 4, 2021
Omg this product is the best .I have 3 dogs they are 12 yrs 11yrs and 6 yrs they all drink the water with the additive they love it.We use bottle water and measure it out and change the water every day.It has made a big difference with my dogs teeth.My dogs do get yearly dental cleans aswell.Hope this is helpful to other doggy parents.

Advantages: Very good product I highly recommend it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

May 20, 2021
Excellent product, did wonders for our dog, Giada couldn't even walk, after a few days we gave her Sashas Blend, she was running again. I recommend it to everyone.

Advantages: All

Disadvantages: The price is a bit expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

May 3, 2021
Great product, made well the only concern I have is the noise my dogs pads make on the polyester material, it is very noisy.

Disadvantages: a/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Mar 22, 2021
I've been using this for a month for my furbaby and I don't see any stains removed

Advantages: Nothing sorry

Disadvantages: Waste of money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Mar 14, 2021
Was running out of the expensive ear drops prescribed by our vet for our cats persistent ear infection - did a quick google and read about this product - ordered through Jumbo Pets and it arrived wonderfully packaged in a couple of days and most importantly THIS STUFF WORKS! His little coffee bean ears and consistent head shaking are no more after using this everyday for a week! I am so relieved my little guy is happy and enjoying head scratches again!

Advantages: - Fantastic product at a fraction of the price

Disadvantages: - None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Mar 1, 2021
I love this food for my bulldog. She’s 100% less smelly, her coat is always shining and her weight is maintained.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Feb 11, 2021
My dog loves it, no more fur on our new lounge suite now.

Advantages: Doesnt slide across the floor when the dog jumps on it. Light enough to pick up and move around the house. Blends in great with our furniture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Jan 21, 2021
Fantastic for my cat with pancreatitis! But the inside label is unreadable! The writing blends in with the paper! Writing should be in black or blue so consumers can read it!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)

It works great and u wll be free from worrying about your pups..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)

Love these products! The difference in behaviour and health is noticeable! Do your pet a favour and buy the best! You will not regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)

100% o.k
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

100% o.k
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

I have two standard labradoodles and started using Nexgard for the tick protection . My dogs have had no problems with it and take it willingly. No scratching, no fleas . Very happy with Nexgard.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Best value cat litter, quick shipping. Thank you Jumbopets!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)

Amazing quality. Our Black Labrador rocks this pattern so much! We also bought the matching lead to set the whole "look" off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)

Have used Hills Science Diet for my 2 cats now aged 17 years since they were kittens. Vet asked if I cleaned their teeth as they look so clean. Lifelong healthy happy pets with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

My dog has a grass allergy and this shampoo combined with a grainfree diet has almost eliminated his itchies! He's much happier, sleeps better and is no longer chewing his feet all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

Second timing buying this product, it's great and lasts a long time in the litter box. I only need to empty the whole litter every two weeks, just scooping the pops out every day, it doesn't smell much at all! You are my go-to for litter. I originally bought the 6kg x 2 a few months ago and haven't bought any since! That's how long they've lasted! Thank you very much, and plus the fast shipping is great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)

I found this Dog Flea Treatment from internet and ordered it on Jumbopets and it worked very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)

Our Whippets love this stuff, they won't eat any other brand... full of roo and great for their coat and teeth
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

48 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Reviews

We loved using these! Easy and convenient to keep in your pocket, it tears neatly when you want to give a little training reward, and is very popular with our puppy. I don't know everything about what is good or bad for a dog ingredient wise but I appreciate that these duck sticks have a short ingredient list and nothing obviously unnecessary, like sugar which you see in so many treats!
Ninni Synnefors
Sep 28, 2021